Our People


Scott Baker

  • William F. & Jessica L. Kirsch Professor of Law

    Larry Blume

    • Professor of Economics, Cornell University
    • Professor of Information Sciences

      James Bullard

      • Honorary Professor of Economics
      • President and CEO, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

        John N. Drobak

        • George Alexander Madill Professor of Real Property & Equity Jurisprudence (School of Law)
        • Professor of Economics

          Philip Dybvig

          • Boatmen's Bancshares Professor of Banking and Finance

            Dick Eckaus

            • Professor Emeritus of Economics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

              Barton Hamilton

              • Robert Brookings Smith Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
              • Professor

                Christoopher Hrdlicka

                • Assistant Professor of Finance and Business Economics, Michael G. Foster School of Business, University of Washington

                  David Levine

                  • John H. Biggs Distinguished Professor of Economics

                    Glenn MacDonald

                    • John M. Olin Distinguished Professor of Economics and Strategy
                    • Professor

                      B. Ravikumar

                      • Senior Vice President, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
                      • Co-editor of the Journal of Economic Dynamics and Control Associate Editor of the European Economic Review

                      Seigle Hall 344

                      Jeff Schott

                      • Senior Fellow, Peterson Institute for International Economics

                        Eden Yu

                        • Professor of Economics and Former Dean of Arts and Sciences, City University of Hong Kong