New Appointments for Bruce Petersen and Yongs Shin.

It is with great pleasure that the Department of Economics can announce that Bruce Petersen has been appointed to be the holder of the Bert and Jeanette Lynch Distinguished Professorship in Economics, and Yongs Shin has been to be holder of the Douglass C. North Distinguished Professorship in Economics. 

Congratulations to Bruce and Yongs on the wonderful news!